Awards

AWARDS

Orwell Ford Memorial Member of the Year Award This award is presented annually to a Brother or Sister who displays leadership and fraternal qualities. The recipient is dedicated to the order and graciously volunteers his/her time to helping others. The selection committee consists of the recipients from the three most previous years.

Year	Recipient
1981	Gerry MacMillan
1982	Walter Chedore
1983	Phil Chapman
1984	Ron Bursey
1985	Stan Hunter
1986	Hayward Stewart
1987	Murray Dunnett
1988	Arnold Fillmore
1989	Terry MacDonald
1990	Ron Joyce
1991	Gordon Currie
1992	Larry MacPhail
1993	John O'Toole
1994	Leslie Fournier
1995	Gary Horsnell
1996	Paul Wentzell
1997	Paula Dunnett
1998	Roland Carisse
1999	Helen Dunnett
2000	Brian Owen
2001	Paul Briggs
2002	Penny Granter
2003	Paul Wentzell
2004	Terry MacDonald
2005	Ron Bursey

2006	Murray Dunnett
2007	Fred Swallow
2008	Eugene Wood
2009	Andre Babineau
2010	Penny Granter
2011	Dave Gregory
2012	Larry MacPhail
2013	Art McFadden
2014	John O'Toole
2015	Heather Theriault
2016	Brian Duplessis
2017	Penny Granter
2018	Paula Dunnett
2019	Paul Wentzell
2020	N/A
2021	N/A